EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

KINDERGARTEN TEACHERS

David Gaytan dgaytan@duquoinschools.org

Brittnie Kellerman bkellerman@duquoinschools.org

Sarah Phipps sphipps@duquoinschools.org

Shaneille Piper spiper@duquoinschools.org

Sarah Smith ssmith@duquoinschools.org

FIRST GRADE TEACHERS

Suzan Day smday@duquoinschools.org

Darcy Gossett dgossett@duquoinschools.org

Amanda Milam amilam@duquoinschools.org

Debbie Pierce dpierce@duquoinschools.org

Sandy Stanhouse sstanhouse@duquoinschools.org

2ND GRADE TEACHERS

Dacia Harsy dharsy@duquoinschools.org

Diane Miller dmiller@duquoinschools.org

Jessica Rushing jcraig@duquoinschools.org

Rachel Tilley rtilley@duquoinschools.org

Bethany Valier bvalier@duquoinschools.org

3RD GRADE TEACHERS

Joyce Beckham jbeckham@duquoinschools.org

Terri Benson tbenson@duquoinschools.org

Jaime Brown jaimebrown@duquoinschools.org

Stephanie Casey scasey@duquoinschools.org

Kimberly Loyd kloyd@duquoinschools.org

4TH GRADE TEACHERS

Heather Bookstaver hbookstaver@duquoinschools.org

Jennifer Craft jcraft@duquoinschools.org

Mandie Davis mdavis@duquoinschools.org

Jessica Hamburger jhamburger@duquoinschools.org

Tyler Krone tkrone@duquoinschools.org

Special Education Homerooms

Lanae Leposky lleposky@duquoinschools.org

Stephanie Day sday@duquoinschools.org