Quick Links

Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Success is a Choice

Main Navigation

Top

High School

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > breadcrumbs: High School >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Home Page

In this season of illness,  please click on the link on

How to Protect Against Flu During the School Year and Preventive Actions that Fight Germs

 

Help support the Perry County Tri-County Special Education Programs at the Spaghetti dinner fundraiser

Friday, January 20

5-7pm at Ward School 

 

 

Black Out for Cancer

Orders are available in the main office for the Black Out for Cancer game on Friday, Feb 3.  Shirts are $12.  Payment is to be made with order form form by Monday, Jan 23.  T-shirts are available for pick-up Jan 30-Feb 1.  No late orders will be accepted. Black Out Cancer 

 

Tryouts for A Tomb with a View are set for Tuesday, January 24 in the Auditorium.

 

Upcoming Events

Date

Event

Information

Sunday, January 22

Fall Sports Banquet

1:30pm pizza in Commons

2:00pm Award Ceremony in Auditorium

Monday, January 23

Lady Indians vs Sesser-Valier

6:15pm

Tuesday, January 24

Lady Indians vs Pinckneyville

 

Play auditions after school

A Tomb with a View

Sign up in Mrs. Coleman’s room

6:15

 

Right after school

Wednesday, January 25

NHS Blood drive

Walk ins welcome

In Auxiliary gym

NHS taffy sales begin ($8 a box)

Tuesday, January 31

Indians vs West Frankfort

6:15 pm

Thursday, February 2

Lady Indians vs Nashville

 

Friday, February 3

Mid Term of Third Quarter

 

Blackout Cancer Game

Indians vs Pinckneyville

Eligibility for Prom

 

Game 6:15pm



 

Back To Top